Angelic Duel Academy
Welcome to Angelic Duel Academy Smile Before you sign up make sure you read the rules below! and we hope you enjoy your visit and will stay an active member of the community!!!
RULES:
#1 Do Not Spam: the following is considered as SPAM;
-Posting Messages which contain under 10 words, down to the moderators discretion.
-Posting Messages which have nothing to do with the topic.
-Double Posting. Bumping your own topic after 6 hours have passed is an exception to this rule.

#2 Show Respect ALL Members

#3 Follow Staff instructions, unless deemed unreasonable then contact an admin.

#4 We aren't responsible 4 offenses committed outside the Academy or the ChatBox. (However may take action)

#5 Advertising is Prohibited unless deemed OK by an Admin

#6 Creating more than 1 account is prohibited.

#7 Copyright: You may not;
-Creating a user account that imitates an Admin or staff's username

#8 Chatbox Rules; You May Not:
-Posting illegal or sexually explicit content
-Harassing other members
-Spamming in the chatbox (This includes Caps as well.
-Advertising other sites without permission from an admin.

Thank You,
ADA Staff Team
Tourney Wall
Name Tourney# Place
? TBD N/A
? TBD N/A
? TBD N/A
? TBD N/A
? TBD N/A
Latest topics
» Staff Application
by Coolarctic1 Thu Oct 08, 2015 7:20 pm

» Dorm Promotion
by Rentarō Satomi Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:13 pm

» Format for submitting Ban Appeals
by Coolarctic1 Wed Oct 07, 2015 12:53 pm

» Guardian Angel Dorm
by Rentarō Satomi Tue Oct 06, 2015 11:18 pm

» Shining Angel Dorm
by Rentarō Satomi Tue Oct 06, 2015 11:09 pm

Time Center
CST Clock
EST Clock
MT Clock
PT Clock
Affiliates

Current date/time is Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:26 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Nov 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Nov 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Nov 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Nov 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Nov 2018 

  •  

Thu 29 Nov 2018 

  •  

Fri 30 Nov 2018 

  •